

MYCNC is a multi-tenanted community service centre

Cnr Drayton & Nicholson Streets DALBY QLD

AIF

Tel. 07 4662 0152

email: mycnc@bigpond.com

MINUTES

MYCNC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - 2019

19th September, 2019 at 1PM

Those present:

2. Apologies

Rae Tuckey, Penny Parker, Mabrey-Anne Fogarty, Lynn Clancy, Norman Wotherspoon, Carolyn Tillman, Gerardine Boyd,Louise Judge, Trish Morrin, Annie Johnston&Rebecca Lee

1. **Introduction and Welcome** by President Cr. Carolyn Tillman

J	Neil Holmes
J	Rhonda Wotherspoon
Ĵ	Daniel O'Hara
Ĵ	Kristy Dodd
Ĵ	Wendi Lindsay
Ĵ	Lionel Cubby
Ĵ	Ann Leahy
Ĵ	Alison Clarke
Ĵ	KylieNickolls

3. Minutes of previous AGM to be read

Moved as true and correct by Louise Judge

Seconded by Norman Wotherspoon AIF

4. Business Arising from the minutes NIL

5. Presentation of Audited Financials -

Moved Norman Wotherspoon

Seconded by Penny Parker

6. President's Report -

Moved Carolyn Tillman

Seconded by Lynn Clancy AIF

^{*}Have been informed by auditor controls are as good as they can be.

^{*}Auditor also acknowledged Kylies great job with MYCNC's bookkeeping.

^{*}The Centre had a small profit for the 2018/2019 financial year, books are in a good state would also like to thank Kylie Nickolls.

7. Administrators Report

Moved Louise Judge

Seconded by Penny Parker AIF

8. The Election of Office Bearers

Introduction of interim chairperson – Gerardine Boyd
All Executive positions declared vacant by Gerardine Boyd

Chairperson Carolyn Tillman

Nominated by Annie Johnston Seconded by Rae Tuckey

*Penny Parker nominated Lynn Clancy at which Lynn declined the

nomination.

AIF

Vice President Rhonda Wotherspoon

Nominated by Carolyn Tillman Seconded by Louise Judge

AIF

Secretary Lynn Clancy

Nominated by Anne Johnston Seconded by Carolyn Tillman

AIF

Treasurer Norman Wotherspoon

Nominated by Louise Judge Seconded by Lynn Clancy

AIF

Nominations were called for Committee Members Rae Tuckey, Mabrey-Anne Fogarty, Neil Holmes, Penny Parker, Louise Judge, Anne Johnston, Shoena Wotherspoon, Michaila MacAskill and Daniel O'Hara

Gerardine Boyd announced the new executive and Committee members, adding congratulations and thanked everyone for their involvement.

Gerardine Boyd invited *Carolyn Tillman*, as Chairperson elect to take charge of the meeting.

Appointment of an Auditor

Accounting Now 187 Blaxland Rd Dalby QLD 4405

MovedNorman WotherspoonSecondedPenny Parker

ΔΙ

General Business

- Association membership fees to remain at \$2.00
- Set date for next year's AGM 3rd week of September 2020as this timing has worked well, 17th September 2020, 1pm.

Meeting Closed @ 1.30pm

Thank you all for attending, committee meeting to follow.

AIF